CD1 - Sunset Over Stillwater

Available from November 2022

CD2 - Coming Up For Air

1. Coming Up For Air
2. Matter of Time
3. Thunder and Lightning
4. Still Love You Tomorrow
5. Lovers

UK - 8.00 (inc. P+P)

CD3 - Matter of Time

1. Matter of Time (New Mix)
2. Still Love You Tomorrow (New Mix)

UK - 4.00 (inc. P+P)

Email for details -

MP3s can be found in the download section.

"IT IS A THUMB. The thumb. The thumbs, both of them. It is her thumbs that we remember; it is her thumbs that have set her apart....."

Even Cowgirls Get the Blues, Tom Robbins

Copyright 2003-2022 Paul M. Cox